Administrative Offices
139 Rieger Road

Butler, PA 16001
Phone: 724-287-2761
Fax: 724-287-4205

Head Start Oakland

545 Chicora Road

 Butler, PA  16001
Phone: 724-256-5676


Oakland 1

Head Teacher: Ashton McPherson
E-Mail: amcpherson@earlylearningconnections.org

Assistant Teacher: Darlene Vantine

E-Mail: dvantine@earlylearningconnections.org


Classroom Assistant:  Deb Andreozzi

​Email:  dandreozzi@earlylearningconnections.org


​​Oakland 2

 Head Teacher: Colleen Kaufman
E-Mail: ckaufman@earlylearningconnections.org


Assistant Teacher: Rebecca Cribbs
E-Mail: rcribbs@earlylearningconnections.org


Classroom Assistant:  Jessica Sigler

Email:  jsigler@earlylearningconnections.org


Oakland 3

Head Teacher:  Ashley Bartley

Email: abartley@earlylearningconnections.org


​Assistant Teacher:  Ashley Pennington

Email: apennington@earlylearningconnections.org


Classroom Assistant:  Amy Pollum

Email:  apollum@earlylearningconnections.org