Administrative Offices
139 Rieger Road

Butler, PA 16001
Phone: 724-287-2761
Fax: 724-287-4205

Head Start

Mt. Chestnut


139 Rieger Road,   Butler, PA  16001
Phone Number: 724-287-2761
Fax: 724-287-4205


Mt. Chestnut 1 (Virtual Classroom)

Head Teacher:  Kaila Mulvey
E-Mail: kmulvey@earlylearningconnections.org


Classroom Assistant:  Sheree Yough

Email:  syough@earlylearningconnections.org


Mt. Chestnut 2 Staff
Head Teacher: Terri Mackalica
E-Mail: tmackalica@earlylearningconnections.org


Assistant Teacher: Leigh Biscardi
E-Mail: lbiscardi@earlylearningconnections.org

Classroom Assistant:  Samantha Moury
E:Mail: smoury@earlylearningconnections.org



​Mt. Chestnut 3 Staff
Head Teacher: Stacy Corace
E-Mail: scorace@earlylearningconnections.org

Assistant Teacher: Steffanie Gonzalez
E-Mail: sgonzalez@earlylearningconnections.org

Classroom Assistant:  Sherrie Henderson
E:Mail: shenderson@earlylearningconnections.org