Administrative Offices
139 Rieger Road

Butler, PA 16001
Phone: 724-287-2761
Fax: 724-287-4205


131 Homewood Drive

 Butler, PA 16001
Phone Number: 724-283-3053
Fax: 724-283-0882


Bon Aire 3 (HSSAP/CC)

Head Teacher:  Lisa Bauer

Email:  lbauer@earlylearningconnections.org


Assistant Teacher:  Kerry Cavalero

Email:  kcavalero@earlylearningconnections.org


Assistant Teacher:  Roxanna Toborkey

Email:  rtoborkey@earlylearningconnections.org



Bon Aire 4
Head Teacher: Lynne Waldenmyer
E-Mail: lwaldenmyer@earlylearningconnections.org

Assistant Teacher: Kaila Mertens
E-Mail:  kmertens@earlylearningconnections.org


Classroom Assistant: Hunter Legge

E-Mail: hlegge@earlylearningconnections.org




Bon Aire 5
Head Teacher: Amy Miller
E-Mail: amiller@earlylearningconnections.org

Assistant Teacher: Ashley Mathias
E-Mail: amathias@earlylearningconnections.org


Assistant Teacher: Ida Hunter

Email: ihunter@earlylearningconnections.org



​Head Start Bon Aire