Administrative Offices
139 Rieger Road

Butler, PA 16001
Phone: 724-287-2761
Fax: 724-287-4205

Current Board Members

President: Peter Bess,  Assistant Director - Butler Area Public Library 
Vice President: Jill McDonald, Early Intervention Coordinator - Butler County Human Services

Secretary: David Crissman, Attorney - Montgomery, Crissman, Montgomory and Kubut, LLP

Treasurer: Peggy Weckerly, Retired - Former PA CareerLink Administrator

Board Members:      

                Carrie Boozel: Assistant Supervisor of Special Education - Butler Area School District

                                                                Policy Council Community Representative

                Shara Charlier: Policy Council Representative and Head Start Parent

                Jeffery Daniels: Manager - First National Bank of PA​

                Cara Kriebel: Senior Budget Analyst - Slippery Rock University


​                Karianne Sarnese: Case Manager - Butler County Children and Youth

                Linda Zane: Associate Professor of ECE - Slippery Rock University